Email from WindowsLive
-
19. januar 2012 22:44
I have received the following link in an email claiming to be from WindowsLive requesting me to confirm my details. Does anybody know if this is a genuine request?
Alle besvarelser
-
20. januar 2012 14:03I have received a virtually identical email also , asking me to click on the link provided and confirm my details. I don't know whether it's genuine or not, but I'm highly suspicious of it. It is headed Member Services - High Importance E-mail! which alone seems dodgy, and says it's from *Hotmail-Team-member-services@wlive-on-line.yyey.211.148.137.83.co.uk. As my personal info has not changed, and my original info submitted was accurate, I have deleted it.
-
9. marts 2012 18:21
Hi, i also recieved an email from Hotmail.Verification.ca|@wlive12.root34.vrf.66.223.16.167 email address, saying to me that i need to verify my details.
I find this suspecious and so have not clicked on it, does anyone know if this is genuine?
Many Thanks for all help.
Dave.
-
9. marts 2012 20:24
I had the same problem too if anybody know about this email just tell us please
thx