Ask a questionAsk a question
 

QuestionThe site address isn't valid.

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2009 4:47 PMGesty Users MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers Medals
     
    Hi, I Tried to add the site www.ruralcajainmuebles.es in the Webmaster Center, but I couldn't. The page said me "The site address isn't valid."

All Replies

  • Friday, April 03, 2009 8:59 PMBrett Yount Users MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers Medals
     
    Hi Getsy,

    I'll send this to our test team to see if they can figure out what is happening. I'll let you know as soon as I get a response.

    Brett
    Program Manager, Live Search Webmaster Tools
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:31 AMyeesoshy Users MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers Medals
     
    Hi Brett,

    I am having the same issue. Do you have any updates on this? I have a deadline on the end of the month and I need test results on this. Thanks in advance!
  • Friday, April 24, 2009 7:55 AMyeesoshy Users MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers Medals
     
    I cant add my site achillesryan.selfip.com  and its says "The site address isn't valid." Please help me :(
  • Monday, June 01, 2009 5:25 PMmarkchla Users MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers Medals
     
    Same here.  I tried to add coronahardwood.com to webmaster center and it responds with "The site address isn't valid".  I tried a couple of years back - it did the same thing.  Thought to give it another shot - still doesn't let me do this.

    Brett, you seem to have added some domains for people, could you add mine?  Appreciate it.

    Mark
  • Saturday, June 06, 2009 8:24 AMTonydeG Users MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers Medals
     
    I have the same problem with my site www.schoonheidsinstituutalmere.nl, although until a few months ago the site was indexed. The error response is 'The site address isn't valid'. Any help would be highly appreciated.

    Tony.
  • Friday, June 12, 2009 9:01 AMhooyes Users MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers MedalsUsers Medals
     

    wow , is there some thing illegal in you site  www.ruralcajainmuebles.es ?
    May be your site is in the blacklist ?


    www.hooyes.com