Our IP has blocked by Hotmail servser showing the 550 SC-001 (COL0-MC3-F15) error code.
Message Delivery Failure: (IP is not the real one)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
MailEnable: Message could not be delivered to some recipients.
The following recipient(s) could not be reached:
Recipient: [SMTP:xxxxxxxxx@hotmail.com]
Reason: 550 SC-001 (SNT0-MC2-F28) Unfortunately, messages from 111.2222.333.444 weren't sent. Please contact your Internet service provider since part of their network is on our block list. You can also refer your provider
to http://mail.live.com/mail/troubleshooting.aspx#errors.
Received: from ([127.0.0.1]) with MailEnable ESMTP; Wed, 16 May 2012 21:27:37 +0200
From: "Delivery Subsystem" <POSTMASTER@our-domain.com>
To: <myname@our-domain.com>
Subject: Message Delivery Failure - The pictures I took
Date: Wed, 16 May 2012 21:27:37 +0200
Message-ID: <4A71CD2E24C34D92B661B651B39A952E.MAI@host.our-domain.com>
X-MEFilter: 1
Precedence: bulk
Received-SPF: pass (host.our-domain.com: localhost is always allowed)
client-ip=127.0.0.1
X-ME-Bayesian: 0.000000
Return-Path: <>
------------------------------------------------------------------------
We have filled out the form Microsoft has for this case several times, getting automatic answers, but no help. This is the form:
https://support.msn.com/eform.aspx?productKey=edfsmsbl&ct=eformts
The technical standards have been reviewed and checked. Also we have implemented SPF and DomainKeys in order to comply with their policies.
Technical standards: http://postmaster.live.com/Guidelines.aspx
He have also get into this and we have checked it.
http://download.microsoft.com/download/e/3/3/e3397e7c-17a6-497d-9693-78f80be272fb/enhance_deliver.pdf
Also we have sign up for the JMRP (Junk Mail Reporting Program) and the Smart Network Data Services. At SNDS we have ckecked that we didn't send any spam (from our IP range) in the last 72 days (It shows you just the last 70 days only).
After checking everything and implementing SPF and DomainKeys we have filled out all the forms again. No luck.
Hotmail keeps sending us the same link to their directives, the same form and not a clue about the problem.
We are a honest company, we don't send spam and we are going to end business if we don't solve this as soon as possible because our client's contacts are 70% hotmail users and they can't conttact them.