Great , because i too stay in Lucknow;

Next thing about GRE,

There are very less GRE institues in Lucknow
    Friday, September 21, 2007 1:11 PM
  • The best one in my knowledge is NODNAT Educational Services
    Friday, September 21, 2007 1:14 PM
  • Other one is Avenues Abroad.
    Friday, September 21, 2007 1:15 PM
  • But the best option i feel would be to opt for online from Zamboorie , New Delhi
    Friday, September 21, 2007 1:16 PM
  • wat is GRE ???

Friday, September 21, 2007 1:24 PM
  • Graduate Record Examination

Monday, September 24, 2007 9:20 PM
  • Hello,

I just wrote my GRE exam and got a 800 Q and 750 Verbal. I'm so happy with my score!! I'm not writing to brag, I just want to let you in on how I studied for this exam. First off, I was quite serious and was determined to succeed. This is basically what I used to study and prepare for this exam.

1. kaplan, GRE exam book Premier Program

2. Princeton review, cracking the GRE

3. www.thenewgre.com (this site is so awesome!!) It had many practice CATs that were representative of the real GRE exam, plus they had an awesome flash card program and verbal and math exercises! I would really recommend taking a look at this site.

Good luck everybody!

Tuesday, December 4, 2007 9:10 PM
  • It is good that you are interested in GRE

I can help in your cause by giving you some good links for GRE preparatory exam sites.

http://www.testprepreview.com/gre_practice.htm

http://www.4tests.com/exams/examdetail.asp?eid=11

http://www.greguide.com/Free-Questions/GRE-Practice-Tests.html
    Friday, December 7, 2007 6:50 PM
  • better you learn yourself by materials.

Friday, December 14, 2007 2:22 PM
  •  

Self study is best !!!!

Search through internet .. . .

All the best .!!!!

Friday, January 25, 2008 4:13 AM