locked
Upgrade CRM 3.0 to CRM 4.0 gives warning RRS feed

  • Question

  • While upgrading from CRM 3.0 to CRM 4.0, comes a warning that not all 
    customizations are published. Although I did publish all customizations.
    
    Thanks

     

    Monday, July 7, 2008 7:10 PM

Answers

  • You can ignore this warning if you already published all customization.

    (It might be something left in the database)

     

    Jim

    Monday, July 7, 2008 7:45 PM
    Moderator

All replies

  • Click back, do a Publish All, click next. Otherwise perform an IISRESET and retry.

     

    Monday, July 7, 2008 7:44 PM
  • You can ignore this warning if you already published all customization.

    (It might be something left in the database)

     

    Jim

    Monday, July 7, 2008 7:45 PM
    Moderator