OCS 2007 PIC / Web Scheduling Hell RRS feed

• Question

•  

Hello,

I have the following setup 1 consolidated ENT OCS 2007 server and 1 consolidated OCS 2007 Edge Server. So far I am able to have client login and connect to the internal server and we have internal IM no problems. The users are enabled for Federated and PIC IM. However if a client go to add an MSN contact they add however when they go to message them they get the following:

The following message was not delivered to <example>@hotmail.com. More details (ID:504)

As best I can tell there is a problem between the edge server and internal server in routing SIP. I have configured the internal server to trust and communicate with the Edge server and when I run edge verification I get all success except the following this is when not testing federation:

Enhanced Federation Domain Allow List Partner: None Found

Warning

[0x43FC200C] Not all checks were successful 

On all tests on the internal server I get all success except for a few phone warning however we are not integrated with our phone system yet. Any ideas?

In regards to the Web Scheduler I have gone through the setup / activation and get all success however when any user goes to log into the /conf/int site using there domain\username the following page happens:

Server Error in '/Conf/Int' Application.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

User or contact object not found for SID: S-1-5-21-54731450-520755517-1213672966-1466

Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: System.ApplicationException: User or contact object not found for SID: S-1-5-21-54731450-520755517-1213672966-1466

Source Error: