none
Messed up on Synctoy 2.1 Do-oh

    Question

  • Accidentally deleted fold pair and so created new. Found saved files on the right hand side in different locaton under User. That was fine all things worked. I moved the previous synced files from the Public Documents file to the trash as these were no longer part of the pair and no longer up to date. Now when come to sync Synctoy wants to delete all my associate files on the left. What do I do to prevent loosing my data on main PC - left hand side of the partnership?
    • Edited by Micthevic Sunday, January 29, 2012 8:37 PM
    Sunday, January 29, 2012 8:34 PM