none
Re-sending all files RRS feed

  • Question

  • I want to delete the destination files and then have Synctoy re-send all files (as a cleanup measure). If I delete the destination files, Synctoy thinks the are still there and only sends future changed files. How is this done?
    Wednesday, January 2, 2013 9:02 PM