locked
Using Online backup after re-installing OS RRS feed

  • Question

  • Hi,

    I have just re-installed Vista and OneCare Beta 2.
    Now my Photo's held within the online backup circle are show as being held on a different PC even though the rebuilt PC is using the same name. How can I associate the Photos that are online with the new machine account without having to upload 7Gb worth of photo's again.

    Appreciate you help
    Regards
    Phil
    Saturday, September 15, 2007 11:28 AM

Answers