Could use a little help with Health Service using way too much cpu RRS feed

• Question

• I have been running whs2011 since 2012, and it's finnaly getting annoying, I got a copy of server 2012 but I'm a little apprehensive to install it on my home server because I want it to run without needing my attention and keep backups safe for me on a raid5 array, and doing this all with simple programs that are part of the os that dont take mushc to install and setup. I'm getting a whole new array of huge servers for my website and I want to run server 2012 on them so I'm not worried about the migration process. I regularly re-install when backup services stop working, about every 3 months, but I just 're-installed on Monday and it's already giving me problesm, managing the other servers for my site takes to much time.                    

My mainproblem, the health service was stopped after I installed my movies addin, I think , when I restart the health services, I notice that Windows trustedinstaller started and sharedservices.exe both splitting my Pentium g860 cpu usage. I uninstalled all of my addins and installed Windows updates and same problem arises. It is a very clean install just basic vanilla whs

My first question is how can I fix this, just so I am more educated at whs, without 're-installing again. (Short term fix)

Next question I is it a good Idea in the long term to switch to WS2012, because I would like to hang on because of ease of use and mindless backups without tons of third party  programs 

I am a big user of Windows for servers, PCs and much more. I would like to stay in this ecosystem if at all possible, I have freenas running on a really old pc and personally it doesn't suit my needs. (it holds my downloads separately from media files because I wanted a separate server for my downloads, almost don't even need to search the web half the time for software b/c i have it saved, bout 200gb)