locked
Backup Failed Messages RRS feed

  • General discussion

  • At the moment when a fails occurs after I clear the notification message it reappears several times sometimes straight after I just clicked the X and closed the message. There should be an easier way to clear failed backups rather than changing their status to delete at next backup and then selecting clean old backups from the server.
    Thursday, February 22, 2007 3:16 PM