locked
Best IT company ??? RRS feed

  • Question

  • Best IT company ??? Quote ur views...
    Friday, November 23, 2007 9:33 PM

All replies

  • offcourse micorsoft, from india infosys...
    Friday, November 23, 2007 9:42 PM
  • Google...
    Wednesday, November 28, 2007 4:02 PM
  • Adobe..
    Wednesday, November 28, 2007 4:02 PM
  • 3.. Apple...
    Wednesday, November 28, 2007 4:03 PM
  • But the Best one is ofcourse Microsoft...
    Wednesday, November 28, 2007 4:04 PM
  • Microsoft and Apple
    Friday, November 30, 2007 7:22 PM
  • EDS & MICROSOFT..............................

     

    Saturday, December 1, 2007 1:23 AM

  • ..........?????
    Tuesday, December 4, 2007 11:12 AM
  • Microsoft, IBM.

    In India Infosys, Patni, Satyam

    Tuesday, December 4, 2007 12:44 PM
  • mircosoft n google...

    both india n abroad..

     

    Wednesday, December 5, 2007 3:30 AM
  • Microsoft

    Sunday, December 16, 2007 3:01 PM

  • East or west IBM is best
    Tuesday, December 18, 2007 5:19 PM
  • GOOGLE

     

    Saturday, December 29, 2007 6:19 AM
  • microsoft n google in all the country.... 4 india i think accenture...

     

    Wednesday, January 2, 2008 6:56 AM
  • If you don't count such giants like Google or Microsoft, I've recently worked with Cleveroad, and I must say they are one of the best IT companies out there. All the requirements were met, and the product turned out great. Couldn't recommend them enough.
    • Edited by marynaaaa Thursday, April 2, 2020 9:21 AM
    Thursday, April 2, 2020 9:21 AM