the FAQ so clear only have one question. in achievement points does 5 x mean 5 points each time i get that achievement? RRS feed

  • Question

  • so if 5 different times it is decided I did something in achievements that has a 5 x   my points would go up by 25 points?

    I know it must be a very basic question.  I am a newbie to getting points. I used to have more questions than answers.

    I couldn't find answer on the FAQ.

    thanks for answering this simple question.

    Mark J

    Mark J

    Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:21 PM


  • You only get each achievement once. Generally there are several achievements at different levels in each category. As you accumulate more activity, you reach a higher achievement that results in more points.

    In some cases, like replies marked as helpful, you get 5 points every time this happens, but that is not an achievement, meaning you don't get a "badge" or "medal" for it (except maybe the first time).

    Do you have a specific example?

    Richard Mueller - MVP Enterprise Mobility (Identity and Access)

    Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:52 PM