Y our IP of, & have been blacklisted? RRS feed

  • Question

  • Dear Sir/Madame, Im Mr Uzzy from the TCL GROUP Of Mauritius , i am the Marketing Manager of the company, We are currently having some problem with the hotmail customer email address as they are not be able to receive our mail and notification. this IP block is affecting our business , we have an online Shopping in Mauritius and its the biggest and first store in mauritius, when our customer is placing order or register an account, if they are using their hotmail address , live or msn , they are not be able to receive any email of our domain name :

    Our server have 3 IP address and its for an E-commerce address;

    here is the following IP you need to remove from the black liste :

    Our Website Online Shopping is : http://www.tclonlinestore.com/

    error im receiving is :

    This message was created automatically by mail delivery software.

    A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its
    recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed:

    SMTP error from remote mail server after MAIL FROM:<info@tclonlinestore.com> SIZE=2503:
    host mx3.hotmail.com []: 550 SC-001 (SNT0-MC3-F10) Unfortunately, messages from weren't sent. Please contact your Internet service provider since part of their network is on our block list. You can also refer your provider to http://mail.live.com/mail/troubleshooting.aspx#errors.

    ------ This is a copy of the message, including all the headers. ------

    Contact me on info@tclonlinestore.com

    I would be very grateful to get a reply from you for removing us from their blackliste or spam liste.

    We are not an spammer or adult site .. We are such a reputable company and online shopping in our country.


    Mr Uzzy

    • Edited by TCL GROUP Friday, November 4, 2011 3:37 PM
    Friday, November 4, 2011 3:08 AM