locked
How to undo "remove computer" RRS feed

  • Question

  • I mistakenly removed all of the client computers by somehow dragging them to the archived computer area. I was never prompted to keep or delete the backups. They are all listed under the archived computers heading and I can't figure out how undo what I did. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Saturday, June 29, 2013 5:05 AM

Answers

  • I closed the dashboard and when I opened it again everything is back where it should be. whew!! Thanks
    • Marked as answer by Ken Warren Saturday, June 29, 2013 12:18 PM
    Saturday, June 29, 2013 5:36 AM