Why is website NOT listed on msn.com even it is month ago? RRS feed

  • Question

  • I have noticed that website is not listed even in google is within one day or in other search engines.

    Is there some faster way to be listed in MSN.com?

    Need help as normally is listed in one day.

    I need help.
    Tuesday, July 15, 2008 7:30 PM


All replies

  • you need help... We need a url...


    Please gives us the url for you´re website!

    Thursday, July 17, 2008 9:07 PM
  • Hi, sorry. URL is secret and not published on internet.
    If moderator ask me that I post but google and YAHOO and other published my pages next day. Do not know why you need and even you know URL what will you do actually?
    Friday, July 18, 2008 10:14 AM
  • Hi..



    -- "I need help fixing my car, there are some funny noices comming from the engine"

    -- "can you bring in the car"

    -- "Nope, I will not let you tuch it, I want to know what you will do with it first!"



    Do you really think we can help you?


    Best regards
    Friday, July 18, 2008 10:48 AM
  • Hi, as I posted. If moderator of this forum ask me to send URL I will do. Other case not...Sorry.It seems support from administrator is not good. Problem in my code is not issue as it is SEO perfect. Problem is that search engine does not crawl. I had many replies from users that MSN sends first that look AT FORUM and they do not give support why is not crawled.

    Thank you anyway.
    Friday, July 18, 2008 10:53 AM
  • Hi

    Reading this forum is usually depressing, and full of webmasters trying to get MSN to do their job.

    But this is the first post on this forum thats made me laugh, brilliant reply.

    Has anyone else got a website out there that they want to keep secret??????????


    Best regards



    Saturday, July 19, 2008 5:46 AM
  • If you want me to take a look, please send the URL to lswmc@microsoft.com


    Monday, July 21, 2008 3:39 PM
  •  Brett Yount wrote:
    If you want me to take a look, please send the URL to lswmc@microsoft.com


    Hi Brett,
    I received reply when I have sent you e-mail message:

    This is the Postfix program at host mail146-sin-R.bigfish.com.


    I'm sorry to have to inform you that your message could not be delivered to one or more recipients. It's attached below.

    E-mail is blocking my message

    What can I do?
    Sunday, July 27, 2008 8:29 AM