none
Error messages after 'run'

    Question

  • After running the sync process I get a list of errors for files that could not be sync'd (like over 1000) mostly Micorsoft files. The drop down box lets me do several things including 'delete' them but there is nowhere to see what the effect of deleting them is. I can't find anything in help referring to 'file deletion' or 'errors'.

    Are they just being deleted from the next 'sync process' or are they being deleted from the 'external  hard drive'. Or are they being deleted from 'source drive'? What are the consequences of deleting them? Will it stop anything working preperly?

    Thursday, January 24, 2013 5:22 PM