locked
you must see this amazing link RRS feed

All replies

  • wat is that can u explain it???

     

    Friday, September 21, 2007 1:23 PM
  • I think it is the longest ever domain name created as of now...

    Sunday, September 23, 2007 2:57 AM
  • hey really a good site to know about the extreme in everything.. a great one.. thanks..
    Sunday, September 23, 2007 10:43 AM

  • Really nice site....
    Monday, September 24, 2007 10:27 AM
  • Hello

     

    Try this website...this is the short version of the same long website.     http://tinyurl.com/a5sj3   

    You  can use www.tinyurl.com   to convert any big website into a very small URL.

     

    Regards

    Himanshu Dogra

    MCSE

    Tuesday, September 25, 2007 3:02 PM
  • I think it is the longest ever domain name

    Tuesday, September 25, 2007 5:51 PM
  • Really a nice site .............................its cool dude

    thx for it...

     

    Tuesday, September 25, 2007 9:52 PM
  • i think it is the longest domain i have ever seen.

    Wednesday, September 26, 2007 12:18 PM
  •  Himanshu Dogra wrote:

    Hello

     

    Try this website...this is the short version of the same long website.     http://tinyurl.com/a5sj3   

    You  can use www.tinyurl.com   to convert any big website into a very small URL.

     

    Regards

    Himanshu Dogra

    MCSE




    this too is good.........
    Wednesday, September 26, 2007 12:36 PM
  • ya that really amazing link i saw....
    Thursday, November 22, 2007 10:12 PM
  • HEY THNX FOR GIVING SUCH A GR8 LINK!!!

    Friday, November 23, 2007 5:39 AM
  • no one can think of writing the name in the address bar. Only copy-paste is possible

    Sunday, December 16, 2007 3:35 PM

  • how many i shud check....hahahaha....
    Monday, December 17, 2007 3:19 PM

  • Good ..............................
    Tuesday, December 18, 2007 5:32 PM