locked
Bulk delete criteria injecting advanced find criteria into selection RRS feed

  • Question

  • We have modified the filter criteria for the advanced find view for an entity, and if we try to do a bulk delete on that entity, that advanced find criteria is always getting injected in. The bulk delete wizard initially shows the advanced find filter, but even if you delete it, it will ultimately be used in the bulk delete job. If you don't delete it, the job will actually list the criteria twice! Has anyone else seen this before?

    Thursday, December 4, 2014 7:31 PM