locked
Continue to be billed afte I've subscribed and paid RRS feed

  • Question

  • This is the second time I've subscribed to WLOC.  The first time, after all attmpts to get help to acknowledge I had paid for it, I just let the so-called free trial run out.  After several days, I subscribed again, yesterday.  I have received confirmation that I have paid.  Today, the icon shows my program is at risk.  When I check, it shows the green arrow in the upper right corner, but, then, shows a second category down below, in the window, for my "other" pc.  I don't have another pc!!!  Yet it says that pc will lose it's coverage in 13 days!!!!  Why can't their billing department be as good as their program?????  I'm tired of this hassle and of the fact I can't contact anybody for help!!!!!   James

    Friday, March 7, 2008 8:42 PM

Answers

  • Open OneCare, click on "Your OneCare Circle" and highlight the details for the second entry for the two PCs shown. The one that is at risk...

    Select "remove this PC..."

    -steve

     

    Saturday, March 8, 2008 3:56 AM
    Moderator