none
Someone please suggest me about oganize system design of my company RRS feed

• Question

• Hi

I am newbie  

I am a programmer , My company work around ERP system , I am dealing with Purchase and Account project  My probleam are

1. My work Always late ,  my work have to fix many , many time because i have to rethinking what i have done , Is writing flow diagram  can fix this  But I have read that Writing flow will scope my mind to thinking

2.Now , my way of thinking always opposite to my senior project , Because i always care about BigO , Formula , calculation and the the correctly tool in my function   for example 1 function have dataset with datable when i need to search  or get something , the way i have done is i will correct all way which can search  or get   datatable (Sometime to know ) I know  how to do but i am not sure that this is the best way , i will test all data correction before i use them . BUT i team always think about interface , data correcting and

3. 2 code can work perfectly but i prefer to use 2 code because i think less connection will always better , the problem is i have to take a lot of time and the risk of  bug increase.

Is my way of thinking wrong ?

Saturday, October 26, 2013 1:50 PM

Answers

• Hi,

I am terribly sorry but I can't understand most of your question; I'm afraid that your usage of English is too much of a barrier. However, the first point seems to be clear: you need to fix your code a lot of times and rethink what you have done, and you are asking whether a flow diagram can fix this.