locked
Cannot Backup Volume RRS feed

All replies

  • If, on a client computer, a drive has been configured for backup and then removed, you have to go through the backup configuration process again to indicate that that drive should no longer be backed up.
    I'm not on the WHS team, I just post a lot. :)
    Saturday, October 24, 2009 1:06 PM
    Moderator