please remove us IP and domain name from your black list RRS feed

  • Question

  • 550 OU-002 (COL0-MC4-F30) Unfortunately, messages from weren't sent. Please contact your Internet service provider since part of their network is on our block list. You can also refer your provider to http://mail.live.com/mail/troubleshooting.aspx#errors.


    To whom it may concern,
    Due to open relay, our mail server has been attacked by spam mail,
    our mail service IP:
    has automatically been black-listed by your server
    Since we have corrected the technical problems,
    please remove us from your black list. 

    Best Regards,

    Thursday, July 7, 2011 6:55 AM

All replies

  • This forum is for a blog software called Windows Live Writer. For help in Hotmail, visit windowslivehelp.com.

    The following is signature, not part of post
    Please mark the post answered your question as the answer, and mark other helpful posts as helpful, so they will appear differently to other users who are visiting your thread for the same problem.
    Visual C++ MVP
    Thursday, July 21, 2011 9:18 PM