Error on creating Cloud Media Context RRS feed

• Question

• Hi, I’m new in Azure cloud services.

I want to create analyze video file using Azure Media Service .

I fallow this Article  https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/cognitive-services/content-moderator/video-moderation-api step by step .

In this project I need some account and key. I create these accounts and copy and paste the accounts and keys and … but it doesn’t work. I guess I'm wrong somewhere in getting right account and …I need blew information and got these data in this way:

• Storage Name , Storage Key : All resources / Click on Storage account that I created before / Access keys/ and grab dataas like as here :
    • Storage Container Name : for this I click on the storage Explorer and copy the name blew the BLOB CONTAINER :

• Azure AD Tenant Name: I set it to "microsoft.onmicrosoft.com"
    • Client Id and REST API Endpoint : All resources / Click on Media Service that I created before / API Access/ and grab data as like as here 

Is it current or not?

When I rum the application on this line :

_context.Assets.CreateFromFile(INPUT_FILE, AssetCreationOptions.None);

I got this error :

FileNotFoundException: Could not load file or assembly 'System.Runtime.Caching, Version=4.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11d50a3a'. The system cannot find the file specified.

Thanks in Advance

• Moved by CoolDadTx Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:21 PM Azure related
    Tuesday, June 23, 2020 5:59 PM

All replies

• Hi Mohammad Modrek,

Since this thread is related to Azure cloud services, so I suggest that you can ask this question in Microsoft Q&A.

The Visual C# forum discusses and asks questions about the C# programming language, IDE, libraries, samples, and tools.

Best Regards,

Timon

MSDN Community Support