none
Are You a microsoft Certified?? RRS feed

Answers

All replies

  • Hi Friend ,
      I am Not Microsoft Certified . But I Got Certified From SUN .Ya I passsed SCJP5.0 With 91%,.

    Have a nice day Smile

    Regards,
    MohAN
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 11:23 AM
  • no needs
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 11:31 AM
  • Planning to write MCTS Vista configurationa and .net web application certifications. Any advice???
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 8:54 PM
  • all the best adnan, if you are giving MCTS exam.....but tell me one thing, how to learn microsoft certified courses?..where did you learn?
    Friday, May 18, 2007 12:11 PM
  • I have the ms-press book for the exam. I have installed vista. and have used it for a month before preparing for the exam. After my preparation, i am planning to try out the exam simulation included in the MS-Press cd.

    Having an MS certification is great. Lots of benefits and not to mention the wow effect from all friends for being ms certified.

    If you need any material for preparing for the exams, please let me know if i can help you.

    Saturday, May 19, 2007 10:08 PM
  • sure adnan..... :-)
    Monday, May 21, 2007 10:19 AM
  • Am planning to write MCSE ...
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 2:06 AM
  • i'm not.
    but may be because i'm not interested in it
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 6:17 AM
  •  

    Hi

     

    I am trying to attend MCST(70-536). Could you please give me valuable advise related to his topic?

    Appreciated, if you could send couple of study materials or mock test questions. Please send details to sanjo_p@hotmail.com

     

     

    With Regards

     

    San

     

     

    Tuesday, July 31, 2007 1:22 PM
  • yes i hav completed MCSA in messagin and plannin 2 complete MCSE in security by another month

     

    Friday, September 14, 2007 8:39 AM
  •  

    Hey I am an MCSE.  With a score of aggregate 83.0
    Sunday, September 16, 2007 5:00 AM
  • no, i'm not! but is it required?
    Wednesday, September 19, 2007 12:15 PM
  • Good to know, that a lot of people here are MS certified.

     

    This question is for all the certifed people. "After bieng certified, what changes occured in your career life, and to what extend have the certificates helped you".

     

    We all know the importance of the MS certificates, i am sure we want to know, first-hand practical view from them....

    Wednesday, September 19, 2007 1:16 PM
  •  

    Yes my friend..I am a MCP(Microsoft Certified Professional) in win XP..
    Friday, September 21, 2007 4:33 PM
  • yes

     

    Sunday, September 23, 2007 6:43 AM
  • Nope, I'm not MS certified. Sadly, no time to prepare for it.
    Tuesday, September 25, 2007 4:49 PM
  • whether MCP is tough?
    Tuesday, September 25, 2007 7:44 PM