none
Help Needed -- Unable to Install Magic Online Application RRS feed

• Question

• Hi guys,

I wish to ask for your help.    I apologize I'm not very good with computers and I wasn't able to select the proper forum category.

The app was installed two months ago and I have been playing Magic Online already.  However today the app won't load and I have checked some online help and I followed them in uninstalling the program.

However now I' can't successfully install the MTGO client.  My I meet the system requirements for the app and I have tried installing the app multiple times to no success.  I'm pasting the details of the error below.  I hope you guys can help.  Thanks!

PLATFORM VERSION INFO
    Windows : 6.1.7601.65536 (Win32NT)
    Common Language Runtime : 4.0.30319.36388
    System.Deployment.dll : 4.0.30319.36388 built by: FX452RTMLDR
    clr.dll : 4.0.30319.36388 built by: FX452RTMLDR
    dfdll.dll : 4.0.30319.36388 built by: FX452RTMLDR
    dfshim.dll : 4.0.41209.0 (Main.041209-0000)

SOURCES
    Deployment url : http://mtgoclientdepot.onlinegaming.wizards.com/MTGO.application
    Server : Apache
    Application url : http://mtgoclientdepot.onlinegaming.wizards.com/3.4.100.1102.20171025054107/MTGO.exe.manifest
    Server : Apache

IDENTITIES
    Deployment Identity : MTGO.application, Version=3.4.100.1102, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=98ecb8aa8cf73f16, processorArchitecture=msil
    Application Identity : MTGO.exe, Version=3.4.100.1102, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=98ecb8aa8cf73f16, processorArchitecture=msil, type=win32

APPLICATION SUMMARY
    * Installable application.

ERROR SUMMARY
    Below is a summary of the errors, details of these errors are listed later in the log.
    * Activation of http://mtgoclientdepot.onlinegaming.wizards.com/MTGO.application resulted in exception. Following failure messages were detected:
    + File, DefaultArt.jpg, has a different computed hash than specified in manifest.