locked
Quick Campaign Delete RRS feed

  • Question

  • Somewhere on the user's documentation it states, "Warning:   Deleting a quick campaign, will delete all of it's activitites even if they are still open"   I cannot find this section anymore, but is this real?    All activities created and completed under a Quick campaign will be deleted if I delete the QC?    If I'm understanding this correctly,  the Contact whom the activity was created against (on in regarding), will not have a call made in history, if it was created through a QC and the QC is deleted? 

    Please clarify.

    Thanks
    Wednesday, October 21, 2009 8:31 PM

Answers