none
Unlink Team Services

    Question

  • What happens if I unlink my Team Services account? your answer in support page is is go back to my 5 free users, we have 12 user what happens to other users are deleted? and history of this users are loss?
    Tuesday, May 10, 2016 11:28 AM

Answers