activation over telephone cant get thru RRS feed

• Question

• hi there, I've been using this genuine windows xp pro since mid year of 2005, brought at thinking tools reseller with my pc unit a intel desktop board D915GAV express. and got no problem about activation before, i made reinstallation and installation to the same unit, coz this is the only unit i have then i also have some upgrades on hardware like video card, ram 265mb, cd room and add dvd rom, and made telephone activation 2 times already: 1st time is on early 2007, i rarely remember, due to problems like some unexplained reboots and application hang up, then currently i experience same problems before my application just freeze, even task manager doesn't work out, i'll just reached out reset button to login again and so upset to lost my current works, so i scanned online virus scanner & found out i was infected with some virus, so i decided to reformat my hard drive and reinstall my OS and saving backups to disks, then called for activation at 2nd time that was last month i think, then again expecting that those virus are gone, load up some saved files i have, but unfortunately, have this virus again so again I reformat my hard drive and reinstall my OS so Im making sure to secure some data, i created some partitions in case, now i newly add ram 512mb to boost some memory, now my problem is to reactivate my windows, coz these time I called telephone support I can't get thru, is there another way i can activate my windows? i'm calling this number 00-800-2468-1668.