none
Export to CSV not Working RRS feed

• Question

• Thanks for the help in advance. I am not a PowerShell expert by any stretch of the imagination. 

I am trying to combine Configuration Manager WMI classes, SMS_R_User with SMS_UserMachineRelationship, to get the Primary User, Primary User email address, and machine name. I plan to use the info to email a user to schedule their Win 10 upgrade. I can pull the data together but cannot output to a CSV file. The file is either empty or contains gibberish. My code is below. Can you tell me what I am doing wrong?

The CSV file should list the data like

User Name, Email, Machine Name 

User Name, Email, Machine Name 

Import-Module "C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Configuration Manager\AdminConsole\bin\ConfigurationManager.psd1"

#Change values between quotes
    $SiteServer = "SCCM01"
    $SiteCode= "DGR"

#Get user name and email
    $PrimaryUserMail = Get-WmiObject -Namespace "root\SMS\site_$($SiteCode)" -Class SMS_R_User -ComputerName $SiteServer 

#Combine objects to include machine name and assigned by UsageAgent and is Active
    $UDARelationShips = @()
    foreach($item in $PrimaryUserMail){

$UDA = Get-WmiObject -Namespace "root\SMS\site_$($SiteCode)" -Class SMS_UserMachineRelationship -ComputerName $SiteServer -Filter "ResourceID='$($item.ResourceID)'" | where {$_.types -like "1"} | where {$_.sources -like "4"}

foreach($Rel in $UDA){

$DObject = New-Object PSObject
    $DObject | Add-Member -MemberType NoteProperty -Name "ResourceName" -Value $Rel.ResourceName
    $UDARelationShips += $DObject
    }
    }
    #$UDARelationShips | Export-CSV C:\temp\whatever.csv -notypeinformation -Encoding UTF8
    #$PrimaryUserMail | Select UniqueUserName, ResourceName, Mail | Export-Csv c:\temp\whatever2.csv -NoTypeInformation
    #$DObject | Select-String UniqueUserName, Mail, ResourceName | Export-CSV C:\temp\whatever.csv -notypeinformation