locked
bulk unsharing RRS feed

  • Question

  • I accidentally imported a bunch of contacts to my ownership.  I reassigned them all in bulk but because of my settings ended up with all of them shared back to me.  Is there any way to remove the sharing in bulk fashion?
    Monday, August 24, 2009 8:40 PM

Answers