locked
Can I enable users to re-open an activity that is completed without writing custom code? RRS feed

  • Question

  • My sales people don't want to be "locked" out of an activity after it has been "completed".  They want to be able to add/edit text in the "description" field.  But I can't figure out how to enable that.

    Is this possible?
    Tuesday, April 21, 2009 12:13 AM

Answers