locked
CRM 2013 - Navigating off a record not saving RRS feed

  • Question

  • My organization has been using CRM 2013 for about 3 months now (Online version).  

    Today, I had a couple of users report that when they finish updating a record (Phone Call) and close or navigate back, a pop-up message appears indicating that the changes have not been saved.

    I tried it out to make sure that it was not a user setup issue but I had the same result.  Is anyone else seeing this issue? Anybody have any thoughts on a resolution?

    Thanks,
    Tim

    Thursday, March 20, 2014 2:30 PM

Answers

  • I had been told that turning off Auto-Save would not affect the above.  This appears to not be the case.  Re-enabling the Auto-Save feature restored this functionality.
    • Marked as answer by Tim Beljavskis Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:11 PM
    Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:11 PM