Dashboard crashing RRS feed

• Question

• Hi guys,

I've been searching all over the net and have not found a solution :(

I've been playing with some addins for WHS 2011.
    iHomeServer and My Movies. They worked fine, although i decided not to user them anymore.

I uninstalled the 2 addins above through the "programs and features" in the control panel.
    Since i did that I can no longer open the dashboard.

This is the error i'm getting:

Application: Dashboard.exe

Framework Version: v4.0.30319

Description: The process was terminated due to an unhandled exception.

Exception Info: System.IO.FileNotFoundException

Stack:

at Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Administration.Extensibility.PluginManager.ObjectModelInitialization(System.Object, Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Administration.Extensibility.InitializeObjectModel)

at Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Dashboard.Forms.Content.ConsolePageFactory.CreateConsolePage(System.Object, System.ComponentModel.IComponent)

at Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Dashboard.Forms.Content.TabControlFactory.GetPages(Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Administration.ObjectModel.Internal.IContentNode, Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Dashboard.Forms.ComponentServices.NestedServiceContainer ByRef)

at Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Dashboard.Forms.Content.TabControlFactory.CreateTopLevelTab(Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Controls.Subtab.SubtabBar, Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Dashboard.Forms.Controls.Tabstrip.TabstripWinformsHost, Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Administration.ObjectModel.Internal.IContentNode, Boolean)

at Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Dashboard.Forms.Content.TabControlFactory.CreateTabControl(System.Object, System.ComponentModel.IComponent)

at Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Dashboard.Forms.MainForm.RenderContent(System.Object)

at Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Dashboard.Forms.MainForm.Create(Microsoft.WindowsServerSolutions.Dashboard.Forms.Content.ContentProvider)