locked
World Cup Fever over ? RRS feed

  • Question

  • Is world cup fever in india over but exit of ourteam from world cup?
    Friday, March 30, 2007 3:08 AM

All replies

  • no guys has commented yet !!
    But my view is that the cricket fever has came down
    Friday, March 30, 2007 11:23 AM
  • the percent of people who loved cricket has decreased , thats what i think.
    Saturday, March 31, 2007 12:41 PM
  • i don't think that there is decrease in cricket lovers but the spirit has come down.
    Monday, April 2, 2007 12:57 PM
  • I too think the same but its sure that the fever has come down
    Thursday, April 5, 2007 11:14 AM
  • YES... Thanks to team India ..
    Saturday, April 7, 2007 11:01 AM
  • yes m8, i have lost interest in the WC Sad
    Saturday, April 7, 2007 7:02 PM
  • I am still interested in WC
    Saturday, April 7, 2007 7:46 PM
  • I too have lost interest but used to see just news abt WC
    Tuesday, April 10, 2007 9:37 AM
  • I dont even watch WC news now Stick out tongue hahaaaa
    Tuesday, April 10, 2007 7:23 PM
  • Even I am listing WI/RSA match commentry... I am much interested in it.
    Tuesday, April 10, 2007 7:27 PM
  • It was over the day Indian team lost to Srilanka.
    Wednesday, April 11, 2007 5:20 AM
  • yes.. all the dreams shattered that day itself
    Wednesday, April 11, 2007 11:04 AM
  • But the consolation came when SA lost to Bangladesh

     

    Wednesday, April 11, 2007 11:22 AM
  • Yes its over now
    Tuesday, April 17, 2007 10:47 AM
  • still few days are left
    Tuesday, April 17, 2007 11:03 AM
  • yes .. cricket is keeping low profile now
    Wednesday, April 18, 2007 10:08 AM
  • Still there is lot of buzz in the news channels about cricket Stick out tongue
    Wednesday, April 18, 2007 3:35 PM
  • Yes almost its over to some extent in India
    Thursday, April 26, 2007 1:25 PM