locked
Invite Attendees not removed after Cancel Invitation RRS feed

  • Question

  • Outlook CRM  (Online)

    When I go to create new Appointment and Click on “Invite Attendees” and add some contact, and then “Cancel Invitation” and fill other fields and save appointments, this Invite Attendees get synced in CRM, even I cancelled, in fact when we Cancel Invitation and again click on “Invite Attendees” it is already populated with same value earlier choosen.

    Is there any way to avoid this, this makes user confusing even after “Cancel Invitation” user can see Attendees are in Required field in CRM when they click on View in CRM and this is totally wrong thing.

    Thanks

    Abhijeet Khake



    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 8:46 AM