none
Missing function RRS feed

• Question

• I have a couple of MAJOR problems with Streets & Trip,or I don't know how to the product.

1) The trip is layed out in "Day 1, Day 2, etc.". Why can't I change that to a useful date, like 14 Nov 2011, etc.

2) Why can't I modify the settings for an individual day of traveling?  I usually travel from 9 am to 5 pm. In a trip I just laid out, S&T stopped me at 5 pm, then started me backup at 9 am the next day, then stopped me at 9:30, where I had a"Planned" overnight stay. Dumb.I should be able to manually change each individual days start and stop times.

Can I do either of these functions or are they deficiencies.

Tuesday, October 18, 2011 4:08 AM

Answers

• Thanks for your suggestions.  I've been using S&T for several years and always cuss when I want the above features.  I've tried to import the data into EXCEL but that's a failure also because EXCEL can't keep up  to changes.

Re: Old CD. Your correct about keep track of new roads and construction. I'm hoping the developing company is still in business.

Anyhow, thanks again for the comments.

Bruce

• Marked as answer by Bruceaj Sunday, August 10, 2014 6:00 PM
    Wednesday, October 19, 2011 2:06 PM

All replies