Converting a simple BUGS example to Infer.net RRS feed

• Question

• I am new to Infer.net, and I have a working example in BUGS that I would like to translate to Infer.net.  Here is the BUGS code:   

model{
      for (j in 1:19){
        alpha[j] ~ dexp(1)
        beta[j] ~ dgamma(0.1, 1.0)
        tau[j] ~ dgamma(0.1, 1.0)
        r[j] ~ dgamma(alpha[j], beta[j])
        n[j] ~ dnorm(mu[j], tau[j])
        for (i in 1:5000) {
          temp[i, j] <- d[i,j] * r[j]
          w[i, j] <- d[i, j] / sum(temp[i,])
        }
        mu[j] <- r[j] * r[j] * sum(w[,j])
      }
    }

Both d and n are observed.  d is a data structure with 5000 rows and 19 columns, and n is a vector of length 19.  Because of the large sample size,the code takes several hours to run.  

I was able to get most of the code worked out, but I cannot figure out how to write the lines in the for(i in 1:5000) {....} in Infer.net.  Here is what I have so far: 

double[][] D0 = file2JaggedArray(strPath + "D.csv"); // returns a jagged array
                double[] n0 = file2array1D(strPath + "n.csv"); // returns a vector
                Range N = new Range(D0.GetLength(0)).Named("N"); // number of rows
                Range J = new Range(D0.GetLength(1)).Named("J"); // number of cols

VariableArray<double> alpha = Variable.Array<double>(J).Named("alpha");
                alpha[J] = Variable.GammaFromShapeAndRate(1, 1).ForEach(J);
                VariableArray<double> beta = Variable.Array<double>(J).Named("beta");
                beta[J] = Variable.GammaFromShapeAndRate(.1, 1).ForEach(J);
                VariableArray<double> tau = Variable.Array<double>(J).Named("tau");
                tau[J] = Variable.GammaFromShapeAndRate(.1, 1).ForEach(J);
                VariableArray<double> r = Variable.Array<double>(J).Named("r");
                r[J] = Variable.GammaFromShapeAndRate(alpha[J], beta[J]).ForEach(J);

VariableArray<double> n = Variable.Array<double>(J).Named("n");