Personal Website? RRS feed

• Question

•  

Hey..

Anyone is running website?

Means Do you own any domain or are you Admin of any website?

Saturday, May 26, 2007 5:14 PM

Answers

All replies

• Dear Friend,

Greetings, yes I am specialized in my domains.

1. www.sjcmca.com (Owner, Administrator) I did for my department my full contribution to my department

2. www.fredyjs.spaces.live.com (Domain provided by Hotmail MSN)

3. www.sjctni.edu (one of the administrator) my college website

Regards,

Sunday, May 27, 2007 5:07 AM
  •  

Hey Fredrick, Nice websites...

anyone else...

I am also running 4 websites.

Sunday, May 27, 2007 9:11 AM
  • @Hiren, i am a frelance web designer and developer and have done many projects. I am also the admin for the following websites:

http://www.benq.com

http://www.baigandassociates.com

http://www.svechha.org

These are some examples of my work, please let me know your feedback.

Sunday, May 27, 2007 10:02 AM
  • though i don't own or run any site, but i do want to publish my own website on internet soon
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 12:24 PM
  • well, not many websites under my belt , for the time being i have 1, i am the administrator of my colleges IEEE - R&D website...

@adnan - Are you really the admin of benq??? now thats cool?....is it your  job basis?..how did u end up being admin for benq.com????
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 12:47 PM
  • @Anoop, i developed some components for the website including the flash animations. I am not the current admin for the benq website, but i am administering other websites including the one for my college.
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 3:08 PM
  •  

I am running many webistes.

I have also started webhosting..

check my website http://hikoweb.org for that.

If any one wants to start personal website,

I can suggest a very good and very cheap option.

Don't consider website's rate, It's not for you guys.

It's for general public.

If you are interested, then contact @

http://hikoweb.org/Support.html