locked
SAVED VIEWS - HOW TO SET SHARE FUNCTION AS DEFAULT WHEN "SHARING" RRS feed

  • Question

  • Hello.

    PROBLEM: When a personal view is shared by someone to me, the only way I can remove it from my list of shared views is to ask the view owner to unshare me (Yes I know of DEACTIVATE, but it is not what im looking for). Or if I have been given "SHARE" function, I am able to unshare the view myself.

    QUESTION: I notice that when I share a personal view with a user, after selecting the user, the READ function is checked, by default. Is there a way such that aside from the READ function, the SHARE function is also included as default, as soon as I add a user (when sharing a view)?

    Really appreciate any help on this.

    Gina


    Friday, December 18, 2015 8:33 AM

Answers

  • Hello,

    There is no supported way of doing that.


    Dynamics CRM MVP
    My blog

    Saturday, December 19, 2015 1:43 PM
    Moderator