locked
my laptop needs backing up RRS feed

  • General discussion

  • i was doing a backup changed it to full backup when i wanted express help me change it back
    Thursday, November 12, 2009 5:22 PM

All replies

  • OneCare will reset to a full backup after a reinstall, database reset, or after about a year of use. If you started a full backup and cancelled it in progress, the plan has been reset and you will need to perform a full backup to proceed.
    -steve
    ~ Microsoft MVP Windows Live ~ Windows Live OneCare| Live Mesh|MS Security Essentials Forums Moderator ~
    Thursday, November 12, 2009 6:30 PM
    Moderator