Your tool sucks! RRS feed

• Question

• Watch this: http://adras.wodkapower.de/public/Win7FixItFail.png

It's just worth nothing!

Tuesday, April 20, 2010 10:54 PM

All replies

• AdrAs

While I'm no expert at the FixIt center it might be helpful for us, here in the community if you would run it English and post the results again.  Unless the point you were trying to make was that it reported back in another language

Wednesday, April 21, 2010 5:20 PM
  • Alright so I had someone translate it:

Hardware and Devices

The Troubleshooting is finished

It was determined that there are problems with your system.  Unfortunately not all corrections were able to be applied successfully.  Click on “More”, in order to display further possible options for a solution to the problem.

Found Problems                                                                                                          Correction Status

Fast-Ethernet-Network Card for Realtek RTL8139/810x-Family is …                             Not resolved

Bluetooth-Periphery Device has no driver at its disposal.                                                Not resolved

Bluetooth-Periphery Device has no driver at its disposal.                                                Not resolved

Audio Controller for Multimedia has no driver at its disposal.                                        Not resolved

PCI-Input Device  has no driver at its disposal.                                                                   Not resolved

Hardware changes were probably not recognized                                              Recognized

Display Report Details

More

Can you post the results for the Display Report Details?

Wednesday, April 21, 2010 6:07 PM
  • Dear AdrAs,

Apologize for the experience that you encountered.  I understand that this may be difficult. 

Unfortunately, as much as Fix It center try to be intelligent and help people solve problems automatically, there are limitation on what it can do.