locked
How to Register for APP? RRS feed

  • Question

  • Can anyone help me how to get myself registered for APP?
    Friday, March 2, 2007 11:29 AM

Answers

All replies

  • Even i ve got the same doubt. I found that this APP is closed presently and wil be opened only for the next Batch on September.. Is it?

    Then how come some points are allotted for APP registration and activities in StudentRockstar Contest?

    Tuesday, March 6, 2007 4:57 AM
  • Even I ve got the same problem. I ve asked Admin reg this. Lets c what happens..
    Wednesday, March 7, 2007 9:22 AM
  • www.microsoft.com/india/student 

    use this site
    Wednesday, March 7, 2007 12:29 PM
  • i think we register for app till mar 17 i think till that it will open don't worry
    Friday, March 9, 2007 10:03 AM
  • www.msapp.net
    Saturday, March 10, 2007 11:43 AM
  • yes msapp.net is the correct website.
    Sunday, March 11, 2007 5:17 AM
  • go to microsot.com/student/india... This is the link !
    Monday, March 12, 2007 6:46 AM
  • both the above link are correct, but msapp.net is main link.
    Monday, March 12, 2007 6:37 PM
  • ya.. yogesh u r right..
    Tuesday, March 13, 2007 9:00 AM
  • hi,

    yes, Venkat u are right .

    Thursday, March 15, 2007 3:34 AM
  • Thanks for info buddies.. i have now registered successfully
    Tuesday, March 20, 2007 12:49 PM