locked
moving pics off local machine onto server RRS feed

  • Question

  • After moving pictures off my local machine onto the home media server I want to delete the local pics to free up drive space only when i do this it also deletes the pics on the server.  Server pics are on the shared pictures section.  How do I delete the local pics without deleting the ones on the server?
    Saturday, November 13, 2010 5:26 PM