none
sync threesome RRS feed

  • Question

  • hello all,

    I have the following situation:

    2 colleagues are both working with the same network share.

    User1 syncs this share on a regular basis, User2 does not.

    Now when User2 deletes an item, it is restored by the sync from User1.

     

    Is there a way to flag the item so it will not be restored?

     

     

    Friday, September 24, 2010 7:51 AM

All replies