CRM SSIS integration insert/update failure RRS feed

• Question

• I have two different CRM organizations. I am trying to export contacts from one organization to the other and on regular basis(a job). It has to update the existing records and insert the new ones every time.

So, I've used SSIS to create a package and successfully integrated CRM1 database to CRM2(web UI through script component) and inserted the contacts. I've not created the job to schedule yet.

My problem is, whenever I am running this package manually for testing purposes, it is inserting all the contacts all the time(inserting duplicates each time). I guess it is because I didn't do any tranformation in the data flow.

I am fairly new to SSIS, so please bear with me. Now, I am trying to avoid these duplicates using lookup transformation in the data flow task but it is failing and inserting the duplicates whatever I do.

This is my script component:
    public class ScriptMain : UserComponent
    {
        private OrganizationService _orgService;

public override void PreExecute()
        {
            try
            {
                base.PreExecute();

var connection = CrmConnection.Parse(@"Url=https://abc.com; Username=xxxxx; Password=*******;");
                _orgService = new OrganizationService(connection);
            }
            catch (FaultException ex)
            {
                Console.WriteLine(ex.Message);
            }
        }

public override void PostExecute()
        {
            base.PostExecute();
            /*
             * Add your code here
             */
        }

public override void ContactInput_ProcessInputRow(ContactInputBuffer Row)
        {
            var contact = new Entity("new_contact");
            contact["new_name"] = Row.fullname;
            contact["new_language"] = Row.newprimarylanguage;
            contact["new_email"] = Row.emailaddress1;
            contact["new_primaryphone"] = Row.mobilephone;

_orgService.Create(contact);
        }