none
Edited & renamed image incorrectly previewed (2.0 beta) RRS feed

  • Question

  • An edited and renamed image in the left folder (using echo synchronisation) - is listed in the preview window as "rename" with "bytes to copy" showing zero.

    But running the sync does the correct thing - i.e. the old file is deleted and the new one is copied.

    I've tried this a few times and the problem occurs each time - I'm just using mspaint to simply modify a small .bmp file and then renaming the file in windows explorer.
    Friday, April 18, 2008 3:41 AM