locked
Only my home page is indexed - why won't you crawl my entire site? RRS feed

  • Question

  •  

    I have no clue why this is happening. Google, Yahoo have indexed the entire site for years. Any suggestions?
    Wednesday, October 29, 2008 1:44 PM

Answers

All replies

  • Hi ew,

     

    I am happy to help. Could you please provide your domain name?

     

    Thanks, Brett

     

    Wednesday, October 29, 2008 4:09 PM
  • Can I send it to you privately?

     

    Tuesday, November 4, 2008 7:29 PM
  • Page score: 5

    Domain score: 5

    Last crawled: 11/4

     

    Still nothing. Very strange.

    Friday, November 7, 2008 3:45 PM
  • It claims 1920 pages indexed but then I go to site:..... it only displays my home page and nothing else.

     

    Saturday, November 8, 2008 2:51 PM
  • Brett, can you help me out?

     

    Tuesday, November 11, 2008 9:22 PM
  • Sorry for the delay. Please send it to lswmc@microsoft.com.

     

     

    Thanks,

     

    Brett

     

    Wednesday, November 19, 2008 8:17 PM
  • Brett - that email address does not work. Return to sender, failure.

     

    Friday, November 21, 2008 8:00 PM
  • Received email. Working offline.

     

     

    Brett

     

    Monday, December 22, 2008 9:51 PM
  • Brett - Thanks, please let me know what you discover.

    Monday, December 29, 2008 3:15 AM
  • Brett - Have you discovered any possible errors/problems. Anything I can do to help get things indexed? Thanks.

     

    Monday, January 5, 2009 3:37 PM
  • Still, still, still only indexing the homepage. I am at a complete loss at this point.

     

    Friday, January 23, 2009 6:50 PM
  • hi,

    I have 3 sites but the problem is that the search engine has indexed only INDEX pages, can you give me any suggetsions how to increase the no. of pages in indexing in search engine.


    Thanks,
    Abraj
    Tuesday, January 27, 2009 3:06 AM
  • Anyone? Help!
    Wednesday, February 11, 2009 4:03 PM
  • Homepage is still the ONLY page indexed out of more than 1,000 after many, many years. I still don't even have the slightest idea why this would happen.
    Monday, March 16, 2009 4:15 PM