none
How to Hide the assigned account ? 如何隐藏已经被指派的记录 RRS feed

• 常规讨论

• Hello everyone.

I'm a Dynamics CRM administrator from China.

These day i spent a lot of time.And try to find the method that "How to Hide the Assigned Account."

// 如何隐藏已经被分配的用户

For Example

There are 50 accounts and 2 CRMusers (UserA and UserB).

//存在50个客户和2个CRM用户

User A can view all accounts(now is 50) and pick one which is interested(AccountA). Then make the account assign to himself.

//用户A选择客户并分配给自己,用户A可以看见50个客户

User B also can view all accounts(now is 49) and assign the  interested account(AccountB) to himself.

//用户B选择客户并分配给自己,用户B此时可看见49个客户

User B can not re-assign the AccountA to himself,until the UserA give up AccountA.

//用户B不能将已经分配给用户A的重新分配给自己

Another Example:

Use A and B are catching fish from pool.

//用户A和用户B从鱼池抓鱼

UserA catch the Fish A, then the User B cannot see the Fish A.

//用户A抓到鱼A,用户B就不再看到这条鱼了

UserB catch Fish B.

//用户B抓到鱼B

If user A found the fish is "not good",he can put it back to the pool.

//如果用户A发现鱼A不好,可以放回鱼池

And other User can Catch it.

//其他用户可以继续抓鱼A

My English is not well,I hope you can understand.

I try the 2 ways.

The Fisrt : Give Every User the Global Level Assign Permissions. I found if  a account is assigned to UserA , UserB can Re-Assign it. This is a wrong way.

//第一种方法:给所有用户全局分派权限。但发现用户B可以重新指派已经指派给A的客户,所以此路不通。

The Second :   1.  by default,each account's owner is "administrator"

//默认情况下,所有数据的负责人是"administrator"

2.  Run a workflow , if the owner is "administrator", Then assign the account to current user.If the owner is not "administrator",do nothing.

//启动工作流,判断负责人是administrator就将负责人更新为当前用户,如果不是administrator,就不做任何操作                      

3.  If the current user do not need the account,Run workflow and re-assign the account to "administrator"

//如何用户不再需要该客户,则运行工作流,将负责人更新为administrator

But when i try the second way,i found 2 questions.