Questions on the HID mouse driver RRS feed

• 問題

• I am a newbie and have some problem with my new mouse, sorry if it is a stupid question.

I have bought a mighty mouse from Apple recently and the system applies the HID mouse driver on it. Altough it works fine, the 360 scroll was not available on most of the application except notepad.

When I search for the .inf file reaponsible for the HID mouse driver, I have found the "Apple mighty mouse" was in the list, and the config seemed to be detecting either Horizonal and Vertical scroll.

From "msmouse.inf"

%AppleMfg%=AppleMfg,NTx86            ; Apple (Line 78)

[AppleMfg.NTx86]  (Line 227)
    %HID\VID_05AC&PID_0304.DeviceDesc%=HID_AppleMightyMouse_Inst,, HID\VID_05AC&PID_0304  (Line 228)

[HID_AppleMightyMouse_Inst.NT]  (Line 470)
    Copyfiles = HID_Mouse_Inst.CopyFiles.NT

[HID_AppleMightyMouse_Inst.NT.HW]
    AddReg = HID_AppleMightyMouse_Inst.AddReg.NT

[HID_AppleMightyMouse_Inst.AddReg.NT]
    HKR,,"HScrollPageOverride",0x00010001,0x01
    HKR,,"HScrollUsageOverride",0x00010001,0x32
    HKR,,"VScrollPageOverride",0x00010001,0x01
    HKR,,"VScrollUsageOverride",0x00010001,0x38
    HKR,,"FlipFlopHScroll",0x00010001,0x01

[HID_AppleMightyMouse_Inst.NT.Services]
    AddService = mouhid,%SPSVCINST_ASSOCSERVICE%,MouHid_Service_Inst  (Line 484)

AppleMfg="Apple"  (Line 548)

HID\VID_05AC&PID_0304.DeviceDesc="Apple Mighty Mouse"  (Line 671)

So I have discover that the file include the option on the mighty mouse and there is even a driver titled as "Apple mighty mouse", but they are all seemed to be useless. Please advice, thank you.

2008年11月3日 13:40

解答